Next Club Meeting: August 15, 2020, at the Fountaindale Public Library in Bolingbrook from 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Animatrix Network is an anime & manga fan club located in the Southwest suburbs of Chicago, Illinois. We usually meet on the fourth Saturday of each month (except when holidays or conventions coincide). The meetings are free and open to the public. Join us for a day filled with anime.

This site provides news, reviews, commentaries, and previews of the world of anime and everything it inspires, such as live-action films, comics, music, art, and other weird things to enjoy and contemplate.

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Re:ZERO Season 2 Launches!

Prepare for another season in
another world on July 8!
Who is the person above? I guess we'll never know. Or we will have to find out when Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 joins the Crunchyroll Summer 2020 Lineup!

The first episode of Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 goes live on Crunchyroll on Wednesday, July 8 at 7:30am Pacific Time / 8:30am Mountain Time / 9:30am Central Time / 10:30am Eastern Time.

Here are all the details you need for the Season 2 Premiere:
  • Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2
  • Launch Time: July 8 at 7:30am Pacific Time / 8:30am Mountain Time / 9:30am Central Time / 10:30am Eastern Time
  • Territories: North America, Central America, South America, Europe, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, and CIS

Check out the Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 Series Spotlight for all the trailers, cast, staff and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment